Contact Info

  • Railway Colony, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh 516004.
  • 08562- 255577
  • principal@gcmkadapa.ac.in

 

Contact Person Mobile No
Principal Dr.G.Ravindranath 99481 21705
Vice-Principal Smt.N.Siva Parvathi 90000 67168
Important E-mails:
Admission Queries admissions@gcmkadapa.ac.in
Administration Queries administration@gcmkadapa.ac.in
PG admissions@gcmkadapa.ac.in
Consulting & Advancement consulting@gcmkadapa.ac.in
Corporate Relations & Placement Committee placementcell@gcmkadapa.ac.in
Media and Corporate Communications Communications@gcmkadapa.ac.in
Student Activities studentactivities@gcmkadapa.ac.in
Alumni Relations alumni@gcmkadapa.ac.in
International Relations Office iro@gcmkadapa.ac.in
Library library@gcmkadapa.ac.in